Home > Uncategorized > What I’ve Been Reading…

What I’ve Been Reading…

  • 09:11 @Candlewick I e-mailed my library director who is at #ala10 to try and get a copy! I hope she was able to before they were all snatched up! #
  • 09:12 @stessyjeem RT @Candlewick: We do have Monsters of Men ARCs at the booth – at least, we did when the show opened! While supplies last! #
  • 09:34 @courtneywrites I’m not sure but mine is depressingly not longlasting as well. I have a Curve 8520 and the battery lasts about 16h. #
  • 09:40 On page 3 of 192 of The Mystery of the Third Lucretia. Continuing to write Book Match questions. bit.ly/awgzhq #
  • 09:46 @courtneywrites I have to charge mine every day, sadly. I could make it to two days, but the latter half of day 2 is worryingly low battery. #
  • 09:46 @courtneywrites a good thing IS that once the battery icon goes orange, you have a few hours left. and i know what you mean re complaining! #
  • 10:36 chud.com/articles/articles/23893/1/WHAT-IF-JAWS-WAS-MADE-TODAY/Page1.html EXCELLENT #
  • 11:59 @LKHamilton jealous #
  • 14:20 @HPReaders at the moment (I’m reading 5 books at once again) I’m reading Secrets of a Civil War Submarine by Sally Walker. You? #
Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

