Home > Uncategorized > What I’ve Been Reading…

What I’ve Been Reading…

  • 15:20 Reading Three Cups of Tea. also for #bookmatch. bit.ly/aeRmzn #
  • 15:20 Reading Malcolm X. for my #deweylunatic project. bit.ly/alPLMy #
  • 15:21 Reading Spirit Bound. addicted to this series. bit.ly/9sNVXi #
  • 15:25 Reading Science Fair. for #bookmatch. bit.ly/bEMgL2 #
  • 15:29 @lilyfyrestorm I’ve never read any juvenile biographies of him, so I’m interested to see what information is included. #
  • 15:31 Yes, I’m reading four books at once. #
  • 16:15 @HPReaders crap, I forgot the audiobook I’m listening to!! Make that 5. 😛 #
  • 16:16 Reading Whale Talk. listening on audio bit.ly/c9HV91 #
  • 17:09 i love recommending @jamesdashner’s The Maze Runner to kids who are fans of The Hunger Games. They eat it up! #
Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

