Home > Uncategorized > What I’ve Been Reading…

What I’ve Been Reading…

  • 00:32 Finished and loved Operation YES by Sara Lewis Holmes. 5 of 5 stars, review to come tomorrowish. #
  • 00:32 Next up, Incarceron by Catherine Fisher, one that’s been on my list for AGES and ages. #
  • 13:16 @Maryrose_Wood oh that is muchhh too far away! I want to read it now! 😛 #
  • 14:26 Read my review of Operation Yes by Sara Lewis Holmes on LibraryThing boo.kz/3N #
  • 14:27 I seem to be *knocks vigoriously on wood* caught up in my read-a-book-review-it-the-next-day stride. RAH! #
  • 17:53 @Maryrose_Wood you can do it!! Go Maryroseawoo!!! #
  • 17:53 @mstiefvater they make me so sad 😦 #
  • 18:09 @mstiefvater i did not and i hope they do a good job. =\ poor birdies. #
  • 18:46 I FINALLY got a copy of @RichelleMead’s Spirit Bound in today (darned hold list) and will be plowing through tonight. #nosleepforthereader #
  • 20:44 OMG! @LKHamilton’s two latest Anita Blake books just came in on hold for me!!! :glee: #
  • 20:45 What am I going to read tonight? @RichelleMead or @LKHamilton?! GAH! BOTH SUCH GREAT ADDICTING SERIES THAT I LOVE! #
  • 20:48 Well… @RichelleMead’s book is just as long as both @LKHamilton… so I think I will go Anita, VA, Anita. #importantthings #
  • 20:49 RT @PWKidsBookshelf: Summit announces Breaking Dawn will be broken into two movies, both directed by Bill Condon. First 1 due out Nov ’11. #
Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

