Archive

Archive for May 27, 2010

What I’ve Been Reading…

  • 13:44 Starting My Life in Pink and Green by Lisa Greenwald (for #bookmatch). #
  • 14:33 just added the 2010 audie award winners to my audiobook bibliographies! #
  • 14:35 Very slow. RT @flamelauthor: How fast are your reactions? ow.ly/1QjbI #
  • 22:17 WHAT BOOKS SHOULD I BRING ON VACATION? I only have 60 checked out from the library… which to choose?!?!?! #
  • 22:20 six books for five days? i think is good. i should probably stop myself from packing any more books. one of those days is driving. #
  • 22:23 What books am I bringing, you ask? #vacationbooks #
  • 22:25 Something Rotten – @jasperfforde, The Dark Divine – @breedespain, One Crazy Summer – Rita Williams-Garcia #vacationbooks #
  • 22:26 Operation Yes – @saralewisholmes, Incarceron – Catherine Fisher, and This Book is Overdue – @marilynjohnson. #vacationbooks #
  • 23:50 Just finished listening to SCAT by Carl Hiassen, narrated by Ed Asner. Took me FOREVER. 3/5 stars. #
Categories: Uncategorized Tags: