Home > Uncategorized > What I’ve Been Reading…

What I’ve Been Reading…

  • 01:42 Just finished Breathless. It was so phenomenal I don’t even know how to express it. 10/5 stars. #
  • 11:42 @RL_Stine write them a goosebumps style story with the cliche message within! #
  • 11:42 @maureenjohnson my stomach hurts really badly and i’m stuck at work. what should i do? #
  • 11:55 @maureenjohnson do you prefer african or indian elephants? #
  • 12:01 RT @audible_com: The Girl Who Kicked the #HornetsNest is out tmrw. Audible followers RT to win all 3 books in hardcover. ow.ly/1NPZo #
  • 12:17 Just finished reading A Friendship for Today by Patricia C. McKissack. 5/5 stars. 30 #bookmatch questions written! #
  • 12:20 I’ve started using a scrap piece of paper along with each bookmark so I can work on the #LTtagproject as I read! #goodideas #
  • 12:20 (I have pretty much given up on the #LTtagproject because it is a huge pain. Need to un-give up.) #
  • 12:21 Going to start Red Glass by Laura Resau for #bookmatch. #
  • 13:44 Off work and finally starting This Book is Overdue! 😀 #
  • 18:34 A library is a place to go […] whether a brick and mortar building constructed a century ago or a fanciful arrangement of computer codes. #
Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. May 27, 2010 at 3:15 pm

    Emily, this is Jessica Warman, the author of “Breathless.” I was looking through google and came across your comment about my book… I am so thrilled that you enjoyed it! Comments like yours mean so much to me. Thank you!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

