Home > Uncategorized > What I’ve Been Reading…

What I’ve Been Reading…

  • 14:35 Sometimes, really depressing books make me not want to read at all. And of course the only book I have today is really depressing. #
  • 14:35 Wait no!!! I have Half-Minute Horrors in my backpack. Woot. #
  • 14:43 I don’t think I’ll be reading every single one of these half-minute horrors. Not interested enough, so I’ll just read my favorite authors’. #
  • 14:45 Hah, I love Katherine Applegate’s horrorku. #
  • 14:45 Eek, @neilhimself! Your story in Half-Minute Horrors is creepy! #
  • 14:49 Well, now that I’ve finished skimming Half-Minute horrors and don’t want to read my depressing book…I’ll grab a short one off the new cart #
  • 14:49 and the winner is Andrew Clements’ new series: Benjamin Pratt and the Keepers of the School Book One: We the Children. #
  • 15:11 Not super enjoying Andrew Clements’ new book. #wethechildren #
  • 15:18 Okay. Starting to enjoy it now kinda. #wethechildren #
  • 16:26 Finished We the Children. 2.5/5 stars. #
  • 16:31 Back to A Friendship for Today #bookmatch #
  • 22:58 Breathless by Jessica Warman is really excellent, but I’m really not sure I can take this level of depressing right now. #
  • 22:58 Debating returning it (it’s 2 days overdue) and getting again later rather than force my way to the end. #
Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

