Home > Uncategorized > What I’ve Been Reading…

What I’ve Been Reading…

  • 14:48 @RichelleMead can’t wait til my library/work gets them in! i am first on the holds list. #spiritbound #
  • 18:46 I reviewed The Girl with the Mermaid Hair by @deliaephron here: bit.ly/dlFNPC and here: bit.ly/bB8Dfe. #
  • 18:59 Starting to read I, Jack – by Jack the Dog (as told to Patricia Finney). Writing Book Match questions as I go. #
  • 19:28 "It is a mystery why apecats keep hunting hard-shelled foods which are difficult for Cats to open. Some of the finest Feline minds … #
  • 19:39 "…in the world are working on this problem. One day soon We will solve it." – I, Jack #
  • 23:45 I finished reading I, Jack and I loved it!!!!! 5/5stars to Jack! Roo! #
Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

