Home > Uncategorized > What I’ve Been Reading…

What I’ve Been Reading…

  • 00:54 I just finished Love, Stargirl. I loved it oh so very much more than the first one. I need to review the two, badly. #
  • 00:59 My headche is still raging, but it’s hard to quit a reading mood. #
  • 12:24 Hey. EVERYONE. Watch @mstiefvater’s new trailer: KRAKEN ARE THE NEW VAMPIRES: is.gd/c90Sd So awesome. #
  • 12:40 After I finished Love, Stargirl last night, I picked up The Girl With the Mermaid Hair. I’m only about 20 pages in, but already I’m sure… #
  • 12:40 …that it won’t make it past the 50 page mark. Though, I’ve said that before. #
  • 12:51 Oy. I’m not even going to make it to page 50… switching books. #
  • 12:52 Lockdown:Escape from the Furnace by Alexander Gordon Smith. #
Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

