Home > Uncategorized > What I’ve Been Reading…

What I’ve Been Reading…

  • 00:12 Really, really enjoying The Mysterious Howling. I already see myself staying up until it is finished. #
  • 00:25 I absolutely love the writing style. It’s very Snicket- / Bosch-like, but not annoying after 50 pages. #mysterioushowling #
  • 01:39 Finished The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book 1. LOVED it. Can’t wait to recommend it to others. Book Match, maybe! Sequel, plz. #
  • 01:40 Starting C. J. Omololu’s Dirty Little Secrets. #
  • 20:12 Finished Dirty Little Secrets by C. J. Omololu. 4.5/5 stars. Review to come. #
  • 20:22 Starting Newbery winner Laura Schlitz’ newest novel, The Night Fairy. #
  • 22:33 All finished with Laura Schlitz’ The Night Fairy. Review to come tomorrow. 4/5 stars. #
  • 22:34 Starting Walking Backward by Catherine Austen. #
  • 22:38 Walking Backward has the most catching first page I have read in a long time. #
  • 23:38 story of my life. i sympathize!RT @YALitReview: oh my god. i literally have books piled on my floor now. how did i get here?? #
  • 23:45 I really hate getting suckered into Orca books. I also hate that they have such a negative stigma in my mind. #ohwell #
  • 23:45 Really, they are just a chore to read because they are written as hi/lo. #
Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

