Home > Uncategorized > What I’ve Been Reading…

What I’ve Been Reading…

  • 13:53 Finished reading #Geektastic this morning — more tweets to come about it. Need to start the #1b1t American Gods tonight, for real. #
  • 20:17 I honestly think @barrylyga’s story in #Geektastic was my favorite one. Whole book gets 5/5 stars from me though. #
  • 20:18 I’ll be writing a review of it for the HPPL blog tomorrow afternoon. #
  • 20:21 Tonight, I need to read 3 things – American Gods for @1B1T2010, Jorge Luis Borges’ Library of Babel (again), and start reading … #
  • 20:21 … (cont’d) @ianarchiebeck’s new novel, Pastworld. #
  • 21:06 RT @LKHamilton: Unless your family is Native American someone in your family tree had to immigrate to this country. Arizona forgets that. #
  • 21:38 Beginning Mr. @neilhimself’s American Gods for @1B1T2010.. a bit late. #1b1t_1c #
  • 21:44 @filmaslife i’m not too worried about it. got @zephomega doing #1b1t via audiobook bwahah #
  • 22:12 @filmaslife 55pages in my copy actually #
  • 23:02 @1B1T2010 I have not looked at any of the hashtag posts yet because I am behind and don’t want to hit spoilers. I feel like Im missing out. #
  • 23:38 I kind of want to try mead now. #1b1t_2c #
Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

