Home > Uncategorized > What I’ve Been Reading…

What I’ve Been Reading…

  • 19:35 Ed Asner is an odd choice for an audiobook narrator. His reading style equally odd. Especially for Carl Hiassen’s Scat. #
  • 20:21 Frustrating when audiobook narrators read very slow. I’m listening to the audiobook to not have to READ it (& save time)! #
  • 20:21 Basically, I want to get a print copy of Scat. #
  • 20:29 Mobile library catalog tells me print copy checked. I’m saved!! (Hold placed, though.) #
  • 21:17 I did not know panthers lived in Florida. #thingsilearnedreading #scat #
Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

