Home > Uncategorized > What I’ve Been Reading…

What I’ve Been Reading…

  • 08:11 Finished Fallen by @laurenkatebooks. Am very divided on it; need to write an honest not-for-work-blog review to decide. #
  • 08:13 Now starting Shades of Grey from my favorite author, @jasperfforde. I’m SO excited and don’t know how I waited this long. #
  • 15:15 I wish there were used bookstores in train stations, not WaldenBookses. Or that WaldenBooks had any @jasperfforde in large paperback. #
  • 15:15 Oh well. I guess its a good thing. I can save money anyway. #
  • 16:06 Shades of Grey (@jasperfforde) would make a visually stunning movie, if someone were to pull it off properly, which I doubt they would. #
  • 20:28 RT @quinnnorton: Pathetically, the best public transit system I regularly use is in World of Warcraft. #
Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

