Home > Uncategorized > What I’ve Been Reading…

What I’ve Been Reading…

  • 17:21 Sixteen of twenty books read for March and one week to go. I thought I was super behind, but apparently I’m not!! Hooray! #
  • 18:26 Finished Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing… How could a three year old swallow a turtle?? Seriously, I want to know. #
  • 20:30 Finished second read of the Eyre Affair by Jasper Fforde. In eternall debt to @beardlace for the recommendation. #
  • 23:57 Starting The Eyeball Collector by F. E. Higgins. Dedication "To Beag Hickory. Here’s to your eyes, may they never be in your potatoes." #
Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

