Home > Uncategorized > What I’ve Been Reading…

What I’ve Been Reading…

  • 09:29 Last night I read The Lemonade Trick by Scott Corbett and Beezus and Ramona by Beverly Cleary. #
  • 12:15 Got through 33 books today in the #LTtagproject. Gonna take a break and read another Scott Corbett trick book before I leave work. #
  • 12:49 I wish I wasn’t so OCD about reading books in order, because we don’t own the third Trick book and the one I have in my hand is 11th. #
  • 12:50 Guess I’m hitting up the ILL system. #
  • 12:58 In the meantime, I’ve picked up Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing, ANOTHER classic children’s book I’ve never read. #
Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

