Home > Uncategorized > What I’ve Been Reading…

What I’ve Been Reading…

  • 08:34 Funny that I thought I wouldn’t get into ‘Swimming to Antarctica’ – I haven’t been able to put it down! #
  • 10:10 And so, a few Drupal themes explored, I attempt to review a small handful of picture books. #
  • 12:50 @Library_Gerbils twitpic.com/17dwuu – One of my favorite movies. You need a toothbrush, Mr. Dickory!! Those chompers are yellow! #
  • 18:55 Finished reading ‘Swimming to Antarctica’ — next up is another read of an old favorite, ‘Water for Elephants’ #
Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

