Home > Uncategorized > What I’ve Been Reading…

What I’ve Been Reading…

  • 15:17 Last night I read [Emma-Jean Lazarus Fell out of a Tree] and loved it! #
  • 16:52 Just posted a spotlight on 2010 Rebecca Caudill nominees on our new books blog. Anxiously anticipating the winner! #
  • 19:36 Just finished reading Jenny Downham’s Before I Die — heard 3/4 of it on audio and read the rest in print because I didn’t want to wait. #
  • 20:43 Added a few Bluestem award nominees to my to-read list after seeing a coworker’s slideshow booktalk. #
  • 20:43 I need to start making book trailers!! #
  • 20:54 Started Ann Martin’s newest, ‘Everything for a Dog’ – but I don’t know if I’ll finish. I’m not in the mood for a dog book & its due soon. #
Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

