Home > Uncategorized > VLBNA

VLBNA

me: good morning, andrew!!!
Very Little Boy Named Andrew: good mohning!!
me: how are you today?
VLBNA: i am great!!! i am going to get two book marks one for me and one for my brother
me: that’s so ni-
VLBNA: did you know there are three boys in my family my dad my brother and me and only one girl my mom hee hee isnt that funny she is the only girl
me: yes, that is pretty funny andrew
VLBNA: well have a good day ok?
me: i will if you will!
VLBNA: OKAY!
me: bye, andrew!

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

